S.USV advanced

71,50

For professional applications:

The module is a fully functional Plug & Play solution. The implemented monitoring system performs a continuous review of all relevant performance data in order to safely shut down the systems in the event of misconduct and thus prevent data loss. Due to the detailed evaluation of the collected data, the system can be operated in a highly efficient and energy-saving manner. EcoSmart® – Energy Efficient: Energy-saving and environmentally friendly power supply through high efficiency over the entire load range and intelligent power management systems.

You must purchase at least 25 of this product

Loading...

Description

Why?

The S.USV advanced from our company is an intelligent energy management module with UPS function for all single-board computers and embedded systems. In addition, the module also provides additional functions and measurement systems to meet professional requirements and high specifications. Especially for mobile and portable applications in the outdoor area, the modules can also be operated purely via battery. State-of-the-art accumulators of the latest technology are used for this purpose.
Not all applications require that the single-board computers and embedded systems are permanently in operation and therefore benefit from modern low-power strategies – so the systems can be switched to sleep and low power mode to save energy and can only be started and operated when needed or at fixed operating times.

Save energy, costs and maintenance – energy-saving and mobile supply with the S.USV advanced variants!

Features

A small section of various functionalities.

  • 7-24 Volts
  • I2C, GPIO
  • Monitoring system
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Supply Switch
  • freely configurable

Technical data sheet

S.USV advanced

71,50

Für professionelle Anwendungen:

Das Modul ist eine voll funktionsfähige Plug & Play Lösung. Das implementierte Monitoring-System führt eine kontinuierliche Überprüfung aller relevanten Leistungsdaten durch, um die Systeme bei Fehlverhalten sicher herunterzufahren und damit Datenverluste zu verhindern. Durch die ausführliche Auswertung der gesammelten Daten, kann das System hoch effizient und energiesparend betrieben werden. EcoSmart® – Energy Efficient: Energiesparend und umweltfreundlich Strom versorgen durch hohe Effizienz über den kompletten Lastbereich und intelligenter Power Management Systeme.

You must purchase at least 25 of this product

Loading...

Beschreibung

Warum advanced?

Die S.USV advanced aus unserem Hause ist ein intelligentes Energiemanagement Modul mit USV-Funktion für alle Einplatinencomputer und Embedded Systems. Nebenbei liefert das Modul noch weitere Zusatzfunktionen und Messsysteme, um die professionellen Anforderungen und hohen Spezifikationen zu erfüllen. Speziell für mobile und portable Anwendungen im Outdoor-Bereich können die Module auch rein über Akku betrieben werden. Hierfür werden modernste Akkumulatoren neuester Technologie eingesetzt.
 
Nicht alle Applikationen setzen voraus, dass sich die Einplatinencomputer und Embedded Systems dauerhaft im Betriebszustand befinden und profitieren deshalb von modernen Low-Power Strategien – so können die Systeme in den Sleep- und Low-Power-Modus geschaltet werden, um Energie zu sparen und lediglich bei Bedarf oder zu fest konfigurierten Einsatzzeiten gestartet und betrieben werden.
 

Sparen Sie Energie, Kosten und Wartungsaufwand – energiesparende und mobile Versorgung mit den S.USV advanced Varianten!

Funktionsübersicht

Ein kleiner Ausschnitt vielfältiger Funktionalitäten.

  • 7-24 Volt
  • I²C, GPIO
  • Monitoring-System
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Supply Switch
  • frei konfigurierbar

Technisches Datenblatt