The smartestpowerbank

for all single-board computers and embedded systems in the industrial environment.

Why you will choose the S.USV.

The intelligent, uninterrupted power supply is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and designed for state-of-the-art industrial applications of your single-board computer. In addition, the S.USV industrial and the S.USV advanced are intelligent power banks and can also be operated purely via battery if required. For this purpose, state-of-the-art accumulators of the latest technology are used, which are specially designed to meet the high demands and specifications of the industry. Intelligent battery management systems have been implemented to ensure safety and long service life, which provide not only thermal management but also a comprehensive monitoring system. The S.USV modules are ideal for portable and battery-powered applications of single-board computers and embedded systems.

S.USV industrial

for the highest industry standards

Especially when used in the industrial sector, highly sensitive specification requirements and existing guidelines require a stable and reliable energy supply under all external conditions – the S.USV industrial can close the gap between single-board computers and Industry 4.0. The intelligent, uninterrupted power supply is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and designed for state-of-the-art industrial applications of your single-board computer.

  • 7-48 volts
  • I2C, GPIO
  • Monitoring system
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Supply Switch
  • External Voltage Monitoring
  • Extended Protection Circuit
  • Watchdog
  • Power Cycle/Heartbeat
  • freely configurable

S.USV advanced

for professional applications

The module is a fully functional Plug & Play solution. The implemented monitoring system performs a continuous review of all relevant performance data in order to safely shut down the systems in the event of misconduct and thus prevent data loss. Due to the detailed evaluation of the collected data, the system can be operated in a highly efficient and energy-saving manner. EcoSmart® – Energy Efficient: Energy-saving and environmentally friendly power supply through high efficiency over the entire load range and intelligent power management systems.

  • 7-24 Volts
  • I2C, GPIO
  • Monitoring system
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Supply Switch
  • freely configurable

“Our modules and batteries are freely configurable. That’s why we can respond flexibly to the customer’s wishes and requirements at any time.”

Tobias Olma, Head of R&D

Here you will find suitable batteries.

in stock
S.USV Battery 3000mAh
19,00
in stock
S.USV Battery 1300mAh
15,00
in stock
S.USV Battery 300mAh
8,00

Die intelligentestePowerbank

für alle Einplatinencomputer und Embedded Systems im industriellen Umfeld.

Warum du dich für die S.USV entscheiden wirst.

Die intelligente, unterbrechungsfreie Energieversorgung ist mit modernster Technologie ausgestattet und für hochmoderne industrielle Anwendungen deines Einplatinencomputers konzipiert. Zudem sind die S.USV industrial und die S.USV advanced intelligente Powerbanks und können bei Bedarf auch rein über Akku betrieben werden. Hierfür werden modernste Akkumulatoren neuester Technologie eingesetzt, die speziell auf die hohen Anforderungen und Spezifikationen der Industrie ausgelegt sind. Für die Sicherheit und Gewährleistung einer stabilen und langen Lebensdauer wurden intelligente Battery-Management-Systeme implementiert, welche neben dem Thermal-Management auch ein umfassendes Monitoring-System zur Verfügung stellen. Speziell für portable und akkubetriebene Einsatzzwecke von Einplatinencomputer und Embedded Systeme sind die S.USV Module ideal geeignet.

S.USV industrial

für höchste Industriestandards

Speziell beim Einsatz im Industriesektor erfordern hochsensible Spezifikationsanforderungen und bestehende Richtlinien eine stabile und unter allen externen Bedingungen zuverlässige Energieversorgung – durch die S.USV industrial kann die Lücke zwischen Einplatinencomputer und Industrie 4.0 geschlossen werden. Die intelligente, unterbrechungsfreie Energieversorgung ist mit modernster Technologie ausgestattet und für hochmoderne industrielle Anwendungen deines Einplatinencomputers konzipiert.

  • 7-48 Volt
  • I²C, GPIO
  • Monitoring-System
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Supply Switch
  • Extern-Voltage-Monitoring
  • Extended Protection Circuit
  • Watchdog
  • Power Cycle/Heartbeat
  • frei konfigurierbar
 

S.USV advanced

für professionelle Anwendungen

Das Modul ist eine voll funktionsfähige Plug & Play Lösung. Das implementierte Monitoring-System führt eine kontinuierliche Überprüfung aller relevanten Leistungsdaten durch, um die Systeme bei Fehlverhalten sicher herunterzufahren und damit Datenverluste zu verhindern. Durch die ausführliche Auswertung der gesammelten Daten, kann das System hoch effizient und energiesparend betrieben werden. EcoSmart® – Energy Efficient: Energiesparend und umweltfreundlich Strom versorgen durch hohe Effizienz über den kompletten Lastbereich und intelligenter Power Management Systeme.

  • 7-24 Volt
  • I²C, GPIO
  • Monitoring-System
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Supply Switch
  • frei konfigurierbar

„Unsere Module sowie Batterien sind jeweils frei konfigurierbar. Daher können wir zu jeder Zeit ganz flexibel auf Wünsche und Anforderung des Kunden eingehen.“

Tobias Olma, Leiter R&D

Hier findest du passende Batterien.

auf Lager
S.USV Akku 3000mAh
19,00
auf Lager
S.USV Akku 1300mAh
15,00
auf Lager
S.USV Akku 300mAh
8,00